

RE-COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

Further to the announcements made by the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Marco Polo Marine Ltd (the "**Company**") on 31 December 2024 and 17 January 2025 in relation to the redesignation of Ms Lie Ly from an Executive Director to a Non-Executive Director, and the cessation of Mr Lee Kiam Hwee Kelvin as Director of the Company respectively, the Board hereby informs shareholders of the Company that, with effect from the date of this announcement, the composition of the Board and its Committees shall be re-constituted as follows:

The composition of the Board	
Name	Position
Mr Tan Hai Peng Micheal	Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr Sean Lee Yun Feng	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Leong Kah Wah	Independent Director
Mr Koh Chun Yuan	Independent Director
Ms Lie Ly	Non-Executive Director
Mr Teo Junxiang, Darren	Non-Executive Director
Mr Jeffrey Hing Yih Peir	Non-Executive Director

The composition of the Audit Committee	
Name	Position
Mr Koh Chun Yuan	Chairman
Mr Tan Hai Peng Micheal	Member
Mr Leong Kah Wah	Member

The composition of the Nominating Committee	
Name	Position
Mr Leong Kah Wah	Chairman
Mr Sean Lee Yun Feng	Member
Mr Koh Chun Yuan	Member

The composition of the Remuneration Committee	
Name	Position
Mr Leong Kah Wah	Chairman
Mr Tan Hai Peng Micheal	Member
Mr Teo Junxiang, Darren	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Sean Lee Yun Feng Chief Executive Officer 17 January 2025